Upcoming events

Past events

Friday, August 05, 2022 Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for Sussex County's Universal Broadband Project
Thursday, August 04, 2022 Chamber Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Ribbon Cutting Ceremony at Pino's #2 in Waverly
Saturday, June 11, 2022 35 Mile Yard Sale
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Scholarship Banquet hosted by Jessica Ann Moore Foundation
Thursday, May 19, 2022 Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for Multipurpose Trail in Sussex County
Thursday, May 05, 2022 Chamber Spring Fling - Cinco De Mayo
Wednesday, May 04, 2022 30th Year Celebration at Wakefield's Great Valu Market
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Barks & Bubbles 5K
Saturday, April 16, 2022 Community Easter Egg Hunt
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Ides of March Business After Hours Social & Open House
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Town Hall Event Hosted by Sussex VA Chamber
Thursday, January 06, 2022 January Chamber Executive Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Virginia Diner Food Truck @ Schultz Lawnscapes
Saturday, December 18, 2021 SCYMAC Christmas Parade in Waverly
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Sussex VA Chamber ANNUAL MEMBER MEETING
Wednesday, December 08, 2021 Business After Hours Event for Chamber Members
Tuesday, December 07, 2021 Santa Drive Thru
Thursday, December 02, 2021 Chamber Executive Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 Christmas Tree Lighting Sponsored by Town of Wakefield
Saturday, November 06, 2021 The Claremont Candle Company Christmas Open House
Friday, November 05, 2021 Butler's Towing Company OPEN HOUSE
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Community Trunk or Treat - Hosted by Jessica Ann Moore Foundation & Waverly Young Men's Social Club
Saturday, October 23, 2021 9th Annual Golf Classic Hosted By Sussex Educational Foundation, Inc.
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Community Candlelight Vigil Hosted by the Sussex County Victim Witness Assistance Program
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Chamber Fall Festival
Saturday, September 18, 2021 3rd Annual 5K Hosted by Town of Waverly & Save-A-Seed
Thursday, September 02, 2021 Chamber Board Meeting
Friday, August 13, 2021 Planning Committee Meeting - Chamber Fall Festival
Thursday, June 03, 2021 Chamber Board Meeting


ABOUT ASSOCIATION

Sussex County, Virginia's Chamber of Commerce is a growing organization whose mission is to encourage, promote, and protect business in Sussex County.

CONTACTS

sussexvachamber@gmail.com
P.O. Box 941, Waverly, Virginia  23890

GET INVOLVED


Copyright © 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software