Home » About » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Sussex Chamber of Commerce Meeting

President, Ellen Boone – Sussex County Government

Vice-President, Mary Annette Dunn – EVB

Secretary, Lynn Thornton – Prince George Electric Cooperative


Woody Dunn, Colonial Farm Credit

Barbara Blount, Sussex County Public Schools

Jonathan Bolton, Personal Care Preferred Group, Inc.